Contact us

contactPlease note that nannies should ring first to arrange an appointment.

Telephone:

0207 937 2333 / 0207 937 3299

(+44) 207 938 3525 (overseas)

Fax:

0207 937 1027

Email:

Please click on a name to send an e mail

Louise Taylor

Overseas Consultant
louise@kensington-nannies.com

Harriott Pim

Full Time Consultant
harriott@kensington-nannies.com

Robyn Swartz

Full Time UK Consultant
robyn@kensington-nannies.com

Caroline Ramirez

Admin and References
caroline@kensington-nannies.com

General Enquiries

info@kensington-nannies.com

Consultant

Nicki Rayment: Nicki@kensington-nannies.com

Gilly MacWilliam: gilly@kensington-nannies.com

Write to:

Kensington Nannies
3 Hornton Place
Kensington High Street
London W8 4LZ